Come and Play with Auroch Digital!


We'll be playing Chainsaw Warrior and Chainsaw Warrior: Lords of the Night, trying to beat the highest scores and best times, as well as hardcore runs with no weapons and other such silliness. These will be happening on Friday afternoons, 16:00 GMT / 08:00 PDT / 11.00 EDT / 17:00 CEST.

Our latest title, Last Days of Old Earth, has a Multiplayer mode which our Community Manager, Jake, will be playing at the scheduled times below;

Thurs 30th June - 17:30 GMT / 09:30 PDT / 12:30 EDT / 18:30 CEST

Mon 4th July - 17:00 GMT / 09:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT / 18:00 CEST

Tues 12th July - 17:30 GMT / 09:30 PDT / 12:30 EDT / 18:30 CEST

If you would like to organise a game in advance, or you are not available at these times but would still like to play the game, drop me an email and we can look at when is best for you and us :)

Our reason for doing this is we want to open up a more collaborative and involved feedback process, so if users love our games, or have things they'd like improved, they can get involved and let us know. We will be active on the Steam forums for each game, or you can drop Jake an email with any feedback.

All 3 games are included in Steam's Summer Sale. Last Days of Old Earth has been discounted by 20%, while both Chainsaw Warrior and Chainsaw Warrior: Lords of the Night are 50% off individually. If you're yet to pick up either CW game, both are included in the Total Darkness Edition, which is also 50% off.

So get involved! We'd love to hear from you, play games and have some fun! :)

Chainsaw Warrior Images

Chainsaw Warrior: Lords of the Night Images

Last Days of Old Earth Images

Comment